Routine


Today I started a running to-do list on Outlook to help me catch up/keep up with housework.  I used to have a routine once upon a time, but that is gone now.  It used to be that my house was spotless, meals were done on time, and nobody ever ran out of clean clothes.  Now that I am working part-time, I haven’t been able to keep up with anything.  I had four jobs at one time (ECS, HomeTalk, Retail Data, and babysitting Michael and Aujane) and finally quit working for Retail Data about a month ago because I couldn’t keep my thoughts straight anymore.  Today I sent an email to my boss at HomeTalk telling him that I would have to quit working for him for awhile until I can get things taken care of again.  Some days I feel like I’m drowning!

Leave a Reply

