Farmville!!!  Every time I see that word I think of the Toby Turner Commercial parody and laugh.  Well, today I decided to unblock Farmville and play it again.  I decided I would give myself 30 minutes a day of Farmville time.  Three hours later I had accomplished absolutely in the real world, but my virtual farm had been reorganized and I had some onions and roses planted.  Needless to say, I blocked the game again.  I can’t take the pressure.  I can’t handle the responsibility!!!

Leave a Reply

