I started tracking the number of steps I take every day (I started this on Monday, the 15th of February) and converting them into miles and then tracking them on Gmaps to see how many days it will take me to “walk” to Coeur d’Alene Idaho.  So far I’ve made it all the way to I-70 and Havana.  It’s kind of fun, and it gives me an incentive to walk around more.   Tonight’s dinner will be a Cheesy Rice and Broccoli soup which is fairly low-cal (209 calories per cup) and if it tastes any good, I’ll post a recipe.

Leave a Reply

