We lost the buyer on our house, so we’re back to having to show it again.  This is really frustrating because I hate having to leave at a moment’s notice, but it’s good at the same time because now we will have a little longer to get our money saved to actually move since we had to use all of our previous savings (and then some) to pay the rest of our taxes for 2009.

I finally got to watch episode of the last season of Lost tonight.  Aaron fell asleep and I couldn’t bring myself to stop it and wait for tomorrow, so he’ll have to watch it on his own.  What a good wife I am, lol. I’ve gotten so hooked on that show that watching the last episode will probably make me feel like a family member just died.  🙂

Leave a Reply

