I used my new food processor to make some home-made salsa and it was SO much easier than trying to carefully use a blender…I’m still in shock at the difference!  The salsa came out the perfect consistency, and it chopped all the veggies for me so I didn’t really have to do anything except push a button which was so nice.  Now we’ll have some fresh salsa to go along with our beef, bean, & rice enchiladas smothered in salsa verde.  I’m getting a little hungry just thinking about it!

Leave a Reply

