VLCD Day 4


Oh baby…another 2 lbs gone (that’s 8.2 total in 3 days)!  Aaron says he can already tell a difference.  Normally, 8 lbs would take me 3 or 4 weeks to lose and by that time I’m sick and tired of dieting and exercising and not seeing very many results.  I don’t care what anybody else says, I can see the difference!

Breakfast – 1/2 cup coffee, 1 T milk & 2 stevia packets

Lunch – 3.5 oz cottage cheese, leftover apple crisp, and 1/2 of a cucumber

Dinner – 1 egg plus 3 egg whites scrambled with a tiny bit of onion and jalapeno, and a tomato chopped on top.

Dessert – Strawberry Sorbet (I am going to try a new recipe that I found)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiddenbeauty
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 12:03:02

    Way to go!!!!!! You’ve already lost 1/6th of your total weight!!!!

    Reply

  2. MJC on HCG
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 20:09:54

    Oh my gosh, I have, haven’t I? I didn’t think about that…you rock!

    Reply

  3. hiddenbeauty
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 00:15:44

    I am SOOOOOO going to freaking make that sorbet tomorrow!!! Oh and maybe pick up a bottle of the amino acids.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

