VLCD Day 10


I lost another .8 lbs today which totally ROCKS!  It’s 9:45 p.m. and I’m just now able to update my blog for the day.  I’ve been super busy at work, and then after work I had some stuff to handle, and then came home and had to work some more.  The good thing is that I was so busy that I was able to handle the hunger with no problem today.

Breakfast – Coffee

Lunch – Chili & Cottage Cheese, Apple, Pickles

Dinner – Eggs & Salsa, Orange

I think I’ve given up on those Grissinis.  They are dry and thin and not worth the time it takes to walk all the way into the kitchen to get them. 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. hiddenbeauty
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 23:09:55

    I saw a vlog a while ago where a gal crushed her grissini and added it to her hamburger along w/ an egg white and various seasonings to make a mini meatloaf. She also crushed up a grissini w/ garlic and onion poweder. The she dipped her chicken in egg white and then into the crumb mixture and baked it. I never got around to making either one of those since I never bought the darn things. I must steer clear of the carbs…..i’ll eat the whole box even if it tastes like cardboard. sigh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

