VLCD Day 11


Only ten more days…woohoo!  I’m so excited!  I’m SO looking forward to the Sunday after next!

Breakfast – Coffee & Tea

Lunch – Chili & Cottage Cheese, Applesauce

Dinner – Garlic Shrimp (sans legs) and asparagus, Apple.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiddenbeauty
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 20:02:27

    You opted out of the shrimp legs eh? baby!

    LOLOL

    Yay for only 10 more days!

    Reply

  2. MJC on HCG
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 21:35:04

    Yes, no more shrimp legs for me, that’s where all the calories are anyways. Probably no more shrimp for me anyways because I remember just how much I don’t care for shrimp every time I eat more than 4 of them.

    Notice my blog posts are getting shorter and shorter, lol. I’ve had to bring work home the last few nights so there’s not much time to do anything else really. I think just one more night of at home work and then I might have a night off!

    Reply

  3. hiddenbeauty
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 22:05:03

    It’s all good. If you notice in my blog, there were a few times where I skipped many days in a row. =)

    That’s no fun to have to bring your work home w/ you. =(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

