P3 Day 3


I gained weight this morning (.6 lbs) but I’m not stressing.  I was 2.6 lbs under my LDW yesterday and I knew that I was bound to gain a bit after I started P3 simply because I kept losing weight even though I wasn’t trying to.  I’ve had a hard time eating as much as I’m supposed to.  I’m going to keep trying to up my protein intake and avoid a stupid steak day.  I don’t want to do a steak day….waaah! 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. hiddenbeauty
    Sep 07, 2010 @ 10:53:54

    I have to do a steak day today, no fair!! =)

    I think I’m going to try my luck making some yogurt this afternoon. Hope it turns out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

