R2 Loading Day #1


Loading day!  I thought I’d be much more excited than I actually am this morning.  Oh well, today I’m going to eat donuts, and pizza, and Aaron and I are going out to lunch.  Tomorrow I’m eating Sonic and going out for Aaron’s birthday.  I’m kind of nervous this morning.  I take my first drops in an hour and for whatever reason, I’m having second thoughts.  Can I do this again? 

I guess I’ll update later on my progress. 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiddenbeauty
    Sep 17, 2010 @ 08:13:55

    Of course you can do this again. It’s only 3 weeks or the hard stuff….phase 3 isn’t hard as much as it is a bit annoying and then you’re done until the new year if you choose to do it again.
    (hugs)

    Enjoy those maple barSSSSSS. heehee

    Reply

  2. TonnieLoree
    Sep 17, 2010 @ 09:01:06

    Second thoughts?? SECOND THOUGHTS???!! You better not be having these my daughter……I need you!!! Love, Mommy P.S, I want to email you with the chicken emoticon again and not the cow.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

