R2 VLCD Day 11


Halfway through round two!  I’m not even sure whether or not I have a goal for this round.  Last round I lost 16 lbs, this round I’ve lost 8.  I only have 16 lbs to go before I’m completely done.  I was going to take five days off and basically start round 3 right away, but I’m not sure that really makes any sense.  I may just go through until I’m done.  There’s no point in gaining another 3 or 6 lbs during loading just to put myself that much farther from my goal.  My heart is palpitating just thinking about being done.  I feel bad talking about this when so many of my friends have farther to go than I do.  Please don’t think of it as me bragging because I’m not.  I figure this is a good place to talk about weight loss goals since my hubs is sick of hearing about it, lol. 

Happy Wednesday everybody!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TonnieLoree
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 09:25:07

    I would never consider being proud of what you accomplished as bragging. If you were “rubbing noses” that would be different. I know you have many hurdles to jump, but you have been successful! I’m proud of you. Can’t wait until I get to within 16 lbs of my goal weight. Send me your old clothes please (lol). Love you, Mommie

    Reply

  2. ericalkovacs
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 14:40:50

    I’m excited for you!! We ALL are excited for you! When I get 16lbs away from my goal I’m going to be screaming it from the roof tops! lol

    Reply

  3. Jamie D.
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 15:33:17

    I would say it help me more than anything,hearing about someone elses sucess stories and will help me stray away from cheating 🙂 Congrats on where you are at now and in no time that 16 will soon be ” 0 “

    Reply

  4. Bre
    Sep 30, 2010 @ 00:30:41

    Im excited for you. And will be as excited as you are when I am that close to being done! We are your support system through the good times and the bad times! This is your good time lady! Brag! You’ve earned it!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

