R2 VLCD Day 17


Wow, I had a huge loss this morning!  Well, it was only .4 lbs, but it seems huge compared to what I’ve been squeaking out lately.  I have three more days of drops (which includes today) and I’m only .4 lbs away from being in the 150’s.  I’m not holding my breath for that to happen, but I AM holding my breath for this cheesy crust pizza recipe that Erica told me about last night.  I can’t wait to go to her house in November and eat that pizza!  The whole thing.  No sharing, not even with her kids.  If they even come close to me, I’ll give them a look to scare them away.  Between my evil eye and my frothing mouth, I’m sure they are going to LOVE me.  lololol.  I already miss my kids while I’m gone, and I’m not even close to leaving yet. 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiddenbeauty
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 09:17:07

    Wow!!!! P3 is so close for you! I’m envious. =)

    Hmmm maybe you should stay in the basement away from my children. That is, if we had a basement. Maybe I can dig one out before you get here. LOL

    Reply

  2. Cindy Muller
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 11:31:57

    Awww!!! I want to hang with you ladies!!!! Congrats on being .4 away from the 150’s!!!! I havent seen that number since I was 18 🙂 My kids are so scared of me now haha, Im sure ericas are used to it also… Mine finally stopped offering me popcorn, candy, and telling me I should add butter or cheese to my dinners.. I guess my eyes turn red when they mention food?? haha 🙂 great job!!!!

    Reply

  3. MJC on HCG
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 22:57:41

    Cindy, Jacob used to tell me how lucky I was that I got to eat frozen strawberries. Have you ever wanted to look at your kid and just say “what the hell is the matter with you!?!” Maybe not, but I’m the progressive type of mother who has thoughts like this. Anyways he finally quit telling me how lucky I am. I think it’s partially due to the flames that would shoot out of my eyes every time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

