R2 VLCD Day 18


I finally got into the 150s!  One tiny hiccup and I’ll be back into the 160’s but for right now I’m in the 150’s.  Woohoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bre
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 08:35:14

    Wonderful! Good job!!

    Reply

  2. ericalkovacs
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 08:45:49

    Wow, that’s sooooo awesome!

    Reply

  3. TonnieLoree
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 11:05:44

    You make a momma proud, daughter. I know the feeling of dumping a number. I.E, going from the 60’s into the 50’s. I’m looking forward for my dump from the 70’s into the 60’s. Love you, mommie

    Reply

  4. Cindy Muller
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 11:47:40

    YA!!! Congrats:)

    Reply

  5. Maid of Honor or Bust!
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 15:56:26

    Hey thats all that matters and it makes you happy which means better choices right? My very first VLCD is sooooooooooooo hard my gosh, I might just die right here in room.. This is why I refuse to try out for Survivor =] lol.. Great Job Mia!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

