October 11, 2010


Aaron is leaving for L.A. today for a solar convention.  Since he’ll only be gone for one night, I’m not too sad about it.  I get a whole night of TV and bed to myself!  I will have to take Chloe to school AND Jacob to school tomorrow which will kind of suck.  I have today off because Chloe’s school is closed for teacher training day.  It will be weird being home alone with her all day while everybody else is gone at work and school, kind of like my stay-at-home-mom days.  I don’t really miss staying at home though…sometimes is nice.  I’m just not cut out to be home all day.  It’s nice to be able to leave every day and come home and see my kids and I actually miss them when I’m gone.

Leave a Reply

