October 26, 2010


We sent another marketing email today at work and already got a ton of new cases from it.  Last time we sent a marketing email (we send them every two weeks) I think we got like 18 new cases in 24 hours.  It’s really hard keeping up with it all.   So all the work that I can’t do AT work gets to come home with me.  Then all the work that I don’t have time to finish at home (I try to only work on weeknights after the kids go to bed, so that doesn’t leave me too much time), I get to do on Wednesday nights when I stay late at work.  Tomorrow night will be a really late night I think.  I only got one thing on my task list done today because of all the other interruptions.  Busy busy busy!

Only 16 more days until I’m in Idaho!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erica
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 19:53:50

    Goodness it DOES like like you’re busy! How is your boss going to live w/o you there to help her???

    So excited for you to come visit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

