October 27, 2010 AGAIN


I do not like being told what to do.  DO NOT LIKE.  I went to pick up Chloe today and was told by the tiny little girl who is one of the THREE “directors” at that center that if Chloe doesn’t get a well-baby check up on the next 30 days, they’re kicking her out.  I told her that we don’t do pediatrician check ups unless there’s an emergency and she started to act all sweet and tell me how “unfortunately” they can’t blah blah blah blah and I said “Fine then, I’ll be taking my daughter out of this school.”

I probably over-reacted.  In fact, I KNOW I over-reacted, but I didn’t wear a nicotine patch today and so I’ve been a little (LOT) on edge all day and that little girl just looking at me and telling ME what to do really just PISSED ME OFF.  I could have picked her up and ripped her in half if I wanted to.  GAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRGGGGG.  Aaron says we’ll just take Chloe to the pediatrician.  He says it’s no big deal.  He’s trying to tell me what to do, too!!!  Whatever.  I’m sure I’ll feel better tomorrow.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erica Kovacs
    Oct 28, 2010 @ 11:53:52

    I’m sorry you’re feeling so upset about things. =( I hope today is an absolutely wonderful day for you♥♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

