November 22, 2010


I’m not looking forward to work – I’m a little nervous that the extremely rude lady who came in on Friday for an exam will be calling and yelling at me again.  I hope I never hear from that woman again in my life.  I’m not good with people like that and I get frustrated easily with people like that.  I was so mad at her when she left Friday night that I was shaking and about to cry.  I always tear up when I’m frustrated and that’s something that I definitely wish I didn’t do.

Jacob is getting sick now and I hope we can keep him feeling well enough that I don’t have to keep him out of school for a day or two.  I was just off work for three days while I was on vacation, and Aaron had to take last Thursday and Friday off to stay home with Chloe, so it’s my turn to stay home with the next sick kid.  Oh well, I have a very understanding boss and I’m not worried about losing my job if I have to stay home.  I just worry about never feeling caught up at work.

Goodbye!!!

Leave a Reply

