R3 VLCD Day 6


My first stall day…how special!  I’m going to weigh myself again in a little bit and see if the scale moves though.  I only got 6 hours of sleep last night and only drank about a liter of water (I just kept forgetting about it!).  Hopefully tomorrow is better!

UPDATE – I gave myself a few minutes to wake up and then re-weighed myself.  I’m so glad that I remembered that trick because I actually lost .4 today.  Now I’m at an even six lbs lost.  I wish that I could do a 1 lb per day loss (right now I’m averaging that – but only because I lost 3.4 lbs on my second day) so that it would only take me 17 more days to get to my goal weight but I have a feeling that this round is going to be a looooooong one.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiddenbeauty
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 13:55:00

    Niiiiice! Yay how exciting! I'm so jealous of you. 😛

    Reply

  2. hiddenbeauty
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 14:19:31

    Just so you know. My word verification for my 1st post was PLUMP good grief! Even blogger knows I need to lose weight. lol

    Reply

  3. MiaIsNeat
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 23:02:14

    lol – the last word verification I got for you was "bed sins." AWESOME

    Reply

  4. ericalkovacs
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 23:34:35

    hahaha too funny 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

