R3 VLCD Day 7


Okay – so now it is my first stall day for reals.  This morning I woke up to a .6 lb gain but I re-weighed after I woke up a bit and I’m back at 162.  I got another crappy night of sleep last night because Chloe was up coughing all night.

I never thought I’d say this but I think I’m going to try an apple day.  I’m curious to see if it works.  I know I’m not technically supposed to do one this early into a stall (lol – one day stall) but I really just don’t want to cook today and I want to see what apples do.

UPDATE – Apple day sucks.  I used to think apples were okay until this happened to me.

SECOND UPDATE – I just weighed myself and I’m already down .2 from where I was this morning so that’s really good news because I’ll still lose overnight.  As much as I detest apple day, I think this will be my new go-to for when I stall even ONE day because this is my last round.  I don’t think that I’ll want to do HCG ever again unless I gain back a bunch of weight because I go crazy and eat my children or something.  (don’t worry, it’s the apple poisoning talking)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bre
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 11:11:10

    They aren't bad. I think I only had 2 apples the day I did it and was satisfied. Good luck!

    Reply

  2. jackie
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 21:12:03

    i looove apples!!! i could do apple days for at least a week!

    Reply

  3. ericalkovacs
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 01:36:27

    Blech, I HAAAAAATE apple days! I'm glad you made it though the day, Mia. Woohoo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

