r3 vlcd day 13


I knew that I would gain today because I rehydrated yesterday so when I saw only a .2 gain I was actually happy about it. I am so ready to be done with this. I am looking forward to starting to work out and get toned and should see even more losses once I get started on that. I want it to be next saturday already!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bre
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 10:44:56

    You are so close to your goal! I'm totally envious! : ) You are doing great Mia! Congratulations on almost being done!

    Reply

  2. hiddenbeauty
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 15:02:39

    Couldn't be happier for you!! I hope Saturday comes faster than humanly possible. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

