January 17, 2011


Work was CRAP today.  I detest indexing and prepping medical records as it is – but today I had three sets come in and it felt like I couldn’t get anything else done because I was tied to the printer and binding machine all day.

I worked out again today – not very long (only 17 minutes).  I want to do about 30 minutes a day but since the boys didn’t have school this morning, I had to get to work by 8.  Normally I get to stay at home until 8:30 when it’s time to take Jacob to school.  I am also still sore from yesterday’s workout.  I hate working out.

Leave a Reply

