March 11, 2011


TOM came this morning so I hopped on the scale and weighed myself and I’m down 1.6 lbs from where I was on Tuesday, and 1.8 lbs total since starting the bodybugg program about a week and a half ago.  I’m glad that my weight only fluctuates before TOM, and not during.  I always lose a bunch of weight the morning that TOM starts.  I had my body fat tested again on Tuesday and I’d dropped about .9% body fat in a week.  I’m only 1.5 percent away from being in the “fitness” range which is just amazing to me.  I was told by the guy that I had some work to do on my triceps though.  Renee showed me how to do some tricep exercises that night and I’ve been working on those here and there.  I have more fat under my arms than on my stomach even lol. I have to tell you, I’ve been working on 4x a week for a little over a month now and I’m starting to see a difference in my body and it’s amazing.  everything is tightening up.  I might even be able to wear a swimsuit this summer!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erica Kovacs
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 10:46:19

    I’m so happy for you, Mia! How exciting to see your weight and body fat go down. You’ve been putting in the hard work and it’s paying off, way to go!!

    Reply

  2. jackie
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 18:38:44

    that is amazing mia! i’m soo proud of you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

