March 12, 2011


I wish my bootcamp class was earlier in the day.  Half of my Saturday is spent worrying about the pain that I’m going to be in the second half of my Saturday!  I took a shower and was drying myself off and got a good look at my legs and was surprised.  They look like they’ve lost some girth since I started at the gym.  I wish I would have taken some “before” measurements but oh well.  I’m not even sure that I have a flexible tape measure anyways.

There’s not much else to report for now.  I just thought I’d write since I had a few minutes.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erica
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 12:22:59

    How exciting to see the changes in your body!!! Think where you were just a year ago and where you are today. AMAZING!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

