March 22, 2011


Today was my weigh-in for the bodybugg and I’m down 2.8 lbs from last week.  I’m not sure how that happened but I’ll take it!  I currently weigh 163.2 and I am 121.3 lbs of lean body mass.  That means I still have 42 lbs of fat on me – I’m not sure how many lbs of fat I should have on me normally, but I’m only 1.7% bodyfat away from being in the “fitness” range.  I don’t think I’ve ever been in the fitness range of anything, except maybe when I was in highschool, and right after I had Jacob and was super thin.  Anyways, I need to go to work  but thought I would hop on and update everybody on my progress!

Leave a Reply

