March 26, 2011


I’ve been trying to get sick for a week now and I’m just exhausted.  I’m skipping bootcamp this morning because I’m not sure that I could actually make it the whole way through, plus any sort of exertion makes me cough.  I’m still going to go take a long walk today to make sure that I get a workout in.  I really wish I’d either feel better or just get really sick and have it over with. My legs STILL hurt from the workout on Wednesday.

I did some yardwork this morning that needed to be done last fall (pruning rose bushes and cleaning out the flower bed in the front yard) and now I’m wiped out.  On the upside – today is SAAAAATURDAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erica Kovacs
    Mar 28, 2011 @ 09:54:14

    I hope you’re feeling better!!! I did some research for body bugg today. I’m hoping that I’ll have the $ I need within 3 more weeks from babysitting. I wanted to order the bodybugg, the digital display and an extra arm band which I think ends up being around $255. Yay! I may just order it sooner via hubby’s work american express and then just pay it off as I get my babysitting money. I really want it when I get my treadmill. Ahhhh decisions decisions!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

