March 29, 2011


Today is weigh-in day and I didn’t lose any weight but I didn’t gain either.  Because I dropped almost 3 lbs last week, I’m still ahead of where I should be according to my food log with the bodybugg so that’s good.  I get my body fat tested tonight at the gym and I’m really hoping those numbers dropped a bit.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erica Kovacs
    Mar 29, 2011 @ 09:13:32

    You are doing so amazing!!!!! I can’t help but look back to where we both were a year ago. I would never have dreamed we would’ve come so far. I proud of you, friend!♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

