April 11, 2011


I weighed myself the other day and it looks like I’m down a pound, but I’m not putting it into my bodybugg.  I’m going to enter my weight on the first day that TOM comes since I never know when it’s going to be here and TOM plays games with my weight the whole week before it’s arrival.  I always lose it all on my first day (which is cool because it seems that most of my friends’ weights are screwed up the entire TOM cycle).

I’m still working out 4 times a week and getting smaller.  I bought two pairs of capris and two pairs of work slacks about 5 weeks ago.  The capris and one of the slacks were one size too small and the other slacks were two sizes too small – my goal was to fit into the ones that were a size too small by Memorial Day, and into the ones that were two sizes too small by 4th of July.  Well – I had to change that all up because the ones that were a size too small actually fit now – and they are comfortable!

Other than that I haven’t been  up to much.  Life is going on like life always does.

Leave a Reply

