VLCD Day 16


Confession time:  I cheated a bit yesterday and didn’t think I’d get found out by the scale this morning, but I did.  I gained .4 lbs lol.  I was feeling so sorry for myself that everybody got to eat barbeque yesterday at Aaron’s grandparents house and all I got was the same stuff I’ve been eating for the last two weeks, so I bought myself a Starbucks.  I had a non-fat sugar free cinnamon dolce cafe latte.  I asked the girl to go light on the milk (I should have told her 1 T of milk, but I didn’t want to because I really didn’t only want 1 T of milk), and I’m certain she didn’t hear me because I intentionally said it kind of quietly.   So I guess now I have to believe that I’m not above the consequences of cheating (I mean really, I didn’t think that an extra 3 T of milk would do anything at all) so it’s back to being a good girl for me. Right after I finish this Starbucks that I bought this morning…JUST KIDDING!